View Full List »Close List »

Good Friday - We are Open Normal Hours Today

Date: Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Sunday

Title: Easter Sunday

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020

**CANCELLED** we will let you know if this is rescheduled!  Spring Canfield Swap Meet and Car Corral

Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020

Description: See us at spaces 563-570...along with
Rodders, Classics, an Antique Swap Meet and Car Corral »

Happy Mother's Day

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020

Springfield Swap Meet & Car Show

Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 to Sunday, May 24, 2020

Description: Lutty's Chevys will be set up in Rows I & J, spaces 37-42
With over 4000 vendor spaces,... »

Memorial Day - Closed

Date: Monday, May 25, 2020

Spring Carlisle **NEW, RESCHEDULED DATES**

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Description: See Lutty's Chevys at our INFIELD SPACES...F & G 55-63 at the biggest and the best...
... »

All Ohio Parts Spectacular

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020

Description: The Lutty's Chevy vendor tent can be found in row H 125-127.
In 2019 this will become a... »

Big Butler Parts-A-Rama-  Butler Fairgrounds, PA

Date: Friday, June 19, 2020 to Sunday, June 21, 2020

Description: Truck Pull, Burn-Out Contest, Swap Meet, Car Show...The BIG BUTLER PARTS-A-RAMA!!! Father's Day... »

Happy Father's Day!

Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020

G.M. Carlisle

Title: G.M. Carlisle

Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020

Description: Visit Lutty's Chevys' display in Row D 116-120
two-day show

Home to a... »

Independence Day - Closed

Date: Saturday, July 4, 2020

Summer Canfield

Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020

Description: See us at spaces 563-569 SHOW HOURS & GENERAL ADMISSION: Fri & Sat: 8am-5pm Sun: 8am-3pm... »

Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 to Sunday, September 6, 2020

Description: Fall is the time to Finish Your Projects!
Those spring and summer projects need finishing... »

Labor Day - Closed

Date: Monday, September 7, 2020

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020

Description: Awesome show!
Find LUTTY'S Show trailer on spaces 563-569

ATM Service»

Fall Carlisle

Title: Fall Carlisle

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020

Description: !!!SEE US IN Rows L&M 131-138 - Fall Carlisle – a collector and classic car swap meet, car... »

Happy Halloween!  We are Open Normal Hours 9am-2pm

Date: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Pro-performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: Indoor/ outdoor swap meet.
Find Luttys Chevys in the Art Building, Spaces A10-A23.
... »

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Date: Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Thursday, December 24, 2020

Merry Christmas!! - Closed Today

Date: Friday, December 25, 2020

Events for Sunday, March 10, 2019

« return to March, 2019

Start End Event  
Sun, Mar 10, '19
All Day

Daylight Savings Begins - March Forward

Event Flyer