View Full List »Close List »

Memorial Day Weekend- Sorry, we are closed

Date: Saturday, May 28, 2022 to Monday, May 30, 2022

Description: Thank you for your sacrifice! Let freedom ring! »

Pittsburgh Parts-a-Rama / FRI & SAT PARTS DELIVERY & SCRATCH-N-DENT SALE

Date: Friday, June 17, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022

Description: Luttys Chevys will be DELIVERING pre-ordered parts to the show on FRIDAY & SATURDAY ONLY 9-4pm.... »

Happy Father's Day!

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

Description: Gift certificates make Dad's smile! »

First Day of Summer

Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Independence Day - Sorry, we are closed Saturday, Sunday & Monday

Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022 to Monday, July 4, 2022

Description: We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by... »

Summer Canfield /  PARTS DELIVERY SATURDAY ONLY, 9AM-4PM

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022

Description: Luttys Chevys will be DELIVERING pre-ordered parts to the show on Saturday only.
Due to... »

Labor Day - Closed Saturday, Sunday & Monday

Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Description: We appreciate our Employees!! Have a Great Weekend! »

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Description: Awesome show!
Find LUTTY'S on spaces 563-569

Luttys Chevys will be... »

Columbus Day - We Are Open Normal Hours  9am-7pm

Date: Monday, October 10, 2022

Pro-Performance Swap Meet /PARTS DELIVERY SATURDAY ONLY, 9am-4pm

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: Indoor/ outdoor swap meet.
Find Luttys Chevys in the Art Building.

Luttys... »

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Date: Saturday, November 26, 2022

Description: Happy Thanksgiving! »

First Day of Winter

Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Merry Christmas!!

Date: Sunday, December 25, 2022

« April 2022

May 2022

June 2022 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
31