View Full List »Close List »

HOLIDAY GIFT GIVE-A-WAY

Date: Friday, November 23, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018

Description: Starting Black Friday, Receive a FREE ENTRY with each invoice to win one of three Christmas... »

Happy First Day of Winter

Date: Friday, December 21, 2018

Christmas Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Monday, December 24, 2018

Merry Christmas!! - Closed Today

Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Day - Closed

Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Happy Presidents' Day - We are Open Normal Hours 9am-7pm

Date: Monday, February 18, 2019

Pro-Performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019

Description: See us in the ART Building
Event Time: 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Ohio's largest... »

Kyana Region Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019

Description: See Lutty's Chevy Warehouse at booth H 25-30
Over 1000+ Vendor Spaces
Over A... »

Daylight Savings Begins - March Forward

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019

First Day of Spring!!

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Palm Sunday

Title: Palm Sunday

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Good Friday - We are Open Normal Hours Today

Date: Friday, April 19, 2019

Easter Sunday

Title: Easter Sunday

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Spring Carlisle

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019

Description: See Lutty's Chevys at our NEW INFIELD SPACES...F & G 55-63
Spring Carlisle plays host to... »

Spring Canfield Swap Meet and Car Corral

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019

Description: See us at spaces 563-570...along with
Rodders, Classics, an Antique Swap Meet and Car Corral »

Happy Mother's Day

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019

Springfield Swap Meet & Car Show

Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

Description: Lutty's Chevys will be set up in Rows I & J, spaces 37-42
With over 4000 vendor spaces,... »

Memorial Day - Closed

Date: Monday, May 27, 2019

All Ohio Parts Spectacular

Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Description: The Lutty's Chevy vendor tent can be found in row H 125-127.
In 2019 this will become a... »

Big Butler Parts-A-Rama-  Butler Fairgrounds, PA

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019 to Sunday, June 16, 2019

Description: IT'S BACK!!! The BIG BUTLER PARTS-A-RAMA!!! Father's Day weekend
Located at the Big... »

Flag Day - We are Open Normal Hours   9am-5pm

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Happy Father's Day!

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

G.M. Carlisle

Title: G.M. Carlisle

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 to Saturday, June 22, 2019

Description: Visit Lutty's Chevys' display in Row D 116-120
2019 this becomes a two-day show
... »

First Day of Summer

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019

Independence Day - Closed

Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Summer Canfield

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019

Description: See us at spaces 563-569
SHOW HOURS & GENERAL ADMISSION:
Fri & Sat: 8am-5pm
... »

Route 108 Swap Meet

Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019

Description: Route 108 Swap Meet
Lawrence County Fairgrounds
* Auto Parts * Antiques *... »

Labor Day - Closed

Date: Monday, September 2, 2019

Springfield Swap Meet & Car Show

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Description: Lutty's show trailer will be in Rows M & N, 23-26
Fall is the time to Finish Your... »

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 to Sunday, September 15, 2019

Description: LUTTY'S Show trailer will be on spaces 563-569

ATM Service
Free Notary... »

First Day of Autumn

Date: Monday, September 23, 2019

Fall Carlisle

Title: Fall Carlisle

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019

Description: !!!SEE US IN OUR NEW INFIELD SPACES!!! - Rows L&M 131-138 - Fall Carlisle – a collector and... »

Columbus Day - We Are Open Normal Hours  9am-7pm

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019

Happy Halloween!  We are Open Normal Hours 9am-5pm

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Daylight Savings Ends - Fall Back

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Happy Veteran's Day!

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Merry Christmas!! - Closed Today

Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Events for Sunday, December 2, 2018

« return to December, 2018

Start End Event  
Fri, Nov 23, '18
All Day

HOLIDAY GIFT GIVE-A-WAY
Starting Black Friday, Receive a FREE ENTRY with each invoice to win one of three Christmas Presents (Total give-a-way =$120)
*Limited to One Entry per Day
*Winners will be Announced on...

Event Flyer