View Full List »Close List »

Summer Canfield

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019

Description:

See us at spaces 563-569 SHOW HOURS & GENERAL ADMISSION: Fri & Sat: 8am-5pm Sun:... »

Route 108 Swap Meet

Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019

Description: Route 108 Swap Meet
Lawrence County Fairgrounds
* Auto Parts * Antiques *... »

Labor Day - Closed

Date: Monday, September 2, 2019

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 to Sunday, September 15, 2019

Description: Awesome show!
Find LUTTY'S Show trailer on spaces 563-569

ATM Service»

First Day of Autumn

Date: Monday, September 23, 2019

Fall Carlisle

Title: Fall Carlisle

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019

Description: !!!SEE US IN Rows L&M 131-138 - Fall Carlisle – a collector and classic car swap meet, car... »

Columbus Day - We Are Open Normal Hours  9am-7pm

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019

Happy Halloween!  We are Open Normal Hours 9am-5pm

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Pro-performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description: Indoor/ outdoor swap meet.
Find Luttys Chevys in the Art Building, Spaces A10-A23.
... »

Daylight Savings Ends - Fall Back

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Happy Veteran's Day!

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Merry Christmas!! - Closed Today

Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

« March 2019

April 2019

May 2019 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
20
22
23
29
30