View Full List »Close List »

Pro-Performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021

Description: See us in the ART Building
Event Time: 08:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Luttys Chevys... »

Good Friday - We are Open Normal Hours Today,  9-5

Date: Friday, April 2, 2021

Easter Sunday

Title: Easter Sunday

Date: Sunday, April 4, 2021

Spring Canfield Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021

Description: Luttys Chevys will be DELIVERING pre-ordered parts to the show on Saturday.
Due to... »

Memorial Day - Closed

Date: Monday, May 31, 2021

Pittsburgh Parts-a-Rama

Date: Friday, June 18, 2021 to Saturday, June 19, 2021

Description: Luttys Chevys will be DELIVERING pre-ordered parts to the show on Saturday.
Due to... »

Independence Day - Closed

Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Summer Canfield

Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021

Description: Luttys Chevys will be DELIVERING pre-ordered parts to the show on Saturday.
Due to... »

Labor Day - Closed

Date: Monday, September 6, 2021

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description: Awesome show!
Find LUTTY'S on spaces 563-569

Luttys Chevys will be... »

Happy Halloween!

Date: Sunday, October 31, 2021

Pro-performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Indoor/ outdoor swap meet.
Find Luttys Chevys in the Art Building, Spaces A10-A23.
... »

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - Open 9am-2pm

Date: Friday, December 24, 2021

Merry Christmas!! - Closed Today

Date: Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's Day - Closed

Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022

« November 2020

December 2020

January 2021 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31