View Full List »Close List »

G.M. Carlisle

Title: G.M. Carlisle

Date: Friday, June 23, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017

Description: Visit Lutty's Chevys' display in Row D 116-120
Adult Admission: Daily Fri.- Sat. $10 / Sun... »

Summer Canfield

Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017

Description: SHOW HOURS & GENERAL ADMISSION:
Fri & Sat: 8am-5pm
Sun: 8am-3pm
FEES: $7.00... »

Springfield Swap Meet & Car Show

Date: Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017

Description: Lutty's show trailer will be in Rows M & N, 23-26
Fall is the time to Finish Your... »

Fall Canfield

Title: Fall Canfield

Date: Friday, September 15, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017

Description: LUTTY'S Show trailer will be on spaces 563-569
SHOW HOURS & GENERAL ADMISSION:
Fri... »

Fall Carlisle

Title: Fall Carlisle

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Description: !!!SEE US IN OUR NEW INFIELD SPACES!!! - Rows L&M 131-139 - Fall Carlisle – a collector and... »

Pro-performance Swap Meet

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

Description: Show Hours & General Admission:
Sat: 8am-4pm
Sun: 8am-3pm
FEES: $7.00 per... »
« May 2017

June 2017

July 2017 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
19
20
21
22
26
27
28
29
30